Dear readers, the time has come… we are very happy to announce to you our very first give away!

Do you remember last years on the IKEA’s ‘delicious geometrics’ cookbook?
I managed to get my own Swedish version a while ago but now IKEA has translated it into Dutch! Hurray!
Since we love this book so much we decided this is an excellent opportunity to share our love for delicious geometrics by giving away one book to one of our readers.

Participating cannot by easier, just leave a comment bellow (click on the text balloon in the right corner and make sure you fill out your email address correctly) and that it! 

We’ll announce the winner next Wednesday! Good luck!

P.S: If you like to bake, this book is excellent!
P.P.S: If you con’t like to bake, this book is excellent just by looking at it!
P.P.P.S: So no excuses just leave a comment! =)
P.P.P.P.S: By liking our facebook page you can increase your chances.
P.P.P.P.P.S: Unfortunately the competition is only for our Dutch readers.

Comments

15 Comments

Post a comment
  1. August 29, 2012

    I was ordered to win this book for my girlfriend, so here goes!

  2. Simon #
    August 29, 2012

    Jummy !

  3. Laurien #
    August 29, 2012

    I’m always hungry

  4. Leen #
    August 29, 2012

    mhhhhh cooookieeesss! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. August 29, 2012

    Ooooooooooooooooooooooh how we would love to win this amazing cookbook!!! Here’s hoping! We’re crossing our fingers and toes!!! xoxoxox! 🙂

  6. August 29, 2012

    YES PLEASE

  7. August 30, 2012

    oh my, that book looks so great! Please send it my way!

  8. September 3, 2012

    Yay I want to win!

  9. Ans Ghekiere #
    September 3, 2012

    Love love to have this book!

  10. September 5, 2012

    I would really love to have this beautiful book for my future plan: ‘Les Tartes de Marth’.

    • Baroness Anne #
      September 5, 2012

      Ow ow! 🙂 You are making us curious about ‘Les Tartes de Marthe’!

  11. Melissa #
    September 5, 2012

    FOOOOOODDDDDD

  12. Leen #
    September 5, 2012

    me, me, me pick me 😉

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. It’s my party, but no crying this year! |
  2. And the winner is… |

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS