About two months ago I bought Lola, the cat, a cardboard factory from KEK Amsterdam.
I thought the looked really cool and Lola isn’t really a fan of fluffy cat things, so maybe cardboard could do the trick.

Yesterday morning we were waked by the loud noisy of drilling machines. Apparently our next door neighbor thought it was an excellent way to start of his day. We didn’t agree much…

But yesterday was also the day Lola used her old factory for the very first time. To be honest I already gave up all hopes. I’m not really sure why she decided to finally use it, but I guess the noisy construction might have frightened her a bit and the factory could be an ideal hiding place.

Anyhow it worked! I was able to take a picture and I really hope she’ll think about using it again soon.

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS