During my internship at Apokalys Labotek in Sweden, we shared the office with a photographer named Petra Bindel. I must admit, I had never heard of her before. To me she was and still is the funny lady with a passion for humor and somewhere a funky bicycle helmet pop’s up in my mind.

Seven months later I see her pictures appearing on several blogs and I’m thinking ‘wait a second, I think I know her!’. I’m a little bit stunned by the idea that I didn’t know that I was talking to such a talented photographer at that time. But I’m also a bit grateful, because it’s always more fun to get to know the person behind the camera.

Anyhow it’s a bit of a funny story. Enjoy her pictures and watch her closely because she’s one hell of a talented lady.
She also keeps a blog where she captures simple moments in life. Check it out here!

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS