Cross Blanket on Baroness O.

Wishing you all a warm and Merry Christmas! I hope Rudolph found your tree too this year!

My boyfriend decided to join his family in the US so Felix and I stayed behind to celebrate the Holidays with my family. Not knowing what Santa had in mind for me this year, I was anxious to open my present… Little did I know that good old Santa knew what was on the top of my list: the cross blanket from Pia Wallen!

Swedish design Cross Blanket by Pia Wallen on Baroness O.

Pictures from Ruth Toledo (top) and Maria from LIVLIG (bottom), on Pinterest

This lovely Swedish designer loves simplicity just as much as I do and added some fluff to the process! The blanket is made out of Peruvian cotton but made in Sweden the old traditional way. Ohh happy me!!!

Merry Christmas everyone! Stay warm and cover your loved ones in hugs!

Line

P.S. You can find the cross blanket here.

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS